The billing plan you have to pay depends on the number of operations your leads have consumed that month and the advanced features you need for your workspaces, forms or flows.
If you share a workspace with someone, the operations and functionalities associated to its flows and forms are billed exclusively to the workspace owner regardless of the person who manages it.
This billing system lets you to share different workspaces with several employees paying only one premium account instead of paying multiple plans to manage the same resources.
If you have to include a premium functionality in, at least, one of your forms or flows, the workspace owner will have to pay any of the billing plans that supports it or you will not be able to use that functionality.
Once the owner pays for a set of advanced features, all the members of that workspace will be able to use it as long as all the forms or flows that use them belongs to her workspace.
At the end of the month, we calculate the amount of operations that the workspaces you own have consumed as a sum of the amount of accepted submissions plus the amount of flow actions executed.
This count does not include forms or flows belonging to workspaces created by other users even if you have created the form or you have added a premium field.
If your project scales up and you exceed the number of operations allowed to your billing plan, you will receive an email informing you and suggesting a plan upgrade but service will not be suspended.
If no action is taken and situation becomes regular, you will receive a warning with a fixed deadline. If the date arrives and problem continues, service will be inmediately interrupted.